Apartment on Rosenthaler Platz
4 Rooms, 100m2, max 9 people

The apartment has central location and is comfortably furnished with all amenities. Groups up to 50 people are welcomed, since there is a large number of apartments in the same building. It does not matter whether the family of group stays in my apartment, I’ll make sure that my guests always feel comfortable and every their wish is fulfilled. The best place to explore Berlin and its history.

There is no desire to live in boring hotels? – Then you are on the right track. I always take care of all the guests.

When booking from 7 days in advance – there is an additional free change of towels and bed linen.

This modern and spacious 4-room apartment is located in the center of Berlin and is the best base for exploring the city and participating in activities, such as, for example, the Berlin Marathon, the International Exhibition of consumer electronics, Green Week, etc.

The groups up to 50 people are welcomes since there are many apartments in one building.

You can walk to all major attractions, the Berlin Wall, Oranienburger Strasse and the New Synagogue, Unter den Linden, Hackescher Markt, Checkpoint Charlie, the Brandenburg Gate and the Museum Island – they are all located nearby. Most of the popular multiple venues, restaurants and bars are located right next to the apartments. Shopping locations are within walking to Alexanderplatz or Friedrichstrasse.

Accommodation offers spacious separate rooms with 4 individual beds or box beds, flat screen TV, brand towels, linens, fully equipped kitchen and branded devices.

IMPORTANT: Please note that my apartment is not affected by the law in Berlin disallowing apartment rentals on short term. My apartment is a legal commercial property within a building with the official use stated.

Calendar is loading...
- Available
11
- Booked
11
- Awaiting confirmation

Квартира на Розенталер Плац
4 Комнаты, 100м2, макс. 9 человек

Расположенная в центре и уютно обустроенная квартира со всеми удобствами. Приветствуются группы до 50 человек, так как в наличии большое количество квартир в одном доме. Не имеет значения, семьи или группы, я позабочусь о том, чтобы мои гости всегда чувствовали себя комфортно и каждое их желание исполнялось. Лучшее место для того, чтобы исследовать Берлин и его историю.

Нет желания на скучные отели? – тогда Вы на правильном пути. Я всегда забочусь обо всех гостях.

В случае резервирования от 7 дней – дополнительно бесплатная перемена полотенец и постельного белья.

Эта современная свободная 4-х комнатная квартира находится в центре Берлина, и это лучшая база для ознакомления с Берлином, а также для принятия участия в мероприятиях, таких как, например, Берлинский марафон, Международная выставка бытовой электроники, Зеленая неделя и т.д.

Приветствуются группы до 50 человек, так как я владею большим количеством квартир в одном доме.

Вы можете дойти пешком до всех основных достопримечательностей, Берлинская стена, Ораниенбургер штрассе и Новая синагога, Унтер-ден-Линден («Под липами»), Хаккешер-Маркт («Хакский рынок»), Чекпойнт Чарли, Бранденбургские ворота и Музейный остров – все находится вблизи. Лучшие из популярных многообразных заведений, ресторанов, баров находятся прямо возле здания. До мест для шопинга можно дойти пешком на Александерплац («Александровская площадь») или Фридрихштрассе.

В квартире 4 просторные отдельные комнаты с кроватями или бокс-кроватями, плоский телевизор, фирменные полотенца, постельное белье, полностью оборудованная кухонная ниша, фирменные приборы.

ВАЖНО: пожалуйста, обратите внимание, что моя квартира не подпадает под закон в Берлине, запрещающий сдачу квартир в аренду на короткий срок. Моя квартира является законной коммерческой собственностью в пределах здания, с официально установленным правом на ее использование

Календарь загружается...
- Доступно
11
- Забронировано
11
- Ожидающие подтверждения