Apartment on Rosenthaler Platz
2 Rooms, 60m2, max. 5 people

Welcome to my apartment, located in the city center. I have arranged the apartment with great attention to detail. It has 2 bedrooms, bathroom with a bathtub, kitchen, washing machine. The apartment is in the city center. When booking from 7 days in advance – there is an additional free change of towels and bed linen.

My accommodation is very comfortable and practically equipped. It offers enough space for a maximum of 5 people. With 2 separate rooms and the best locations in Berlin – this place is ideal for exploring Berlin by foot. All major sights are within walking distance.

You can do shopping at Alexanderplatz, Friedrichstrasse or Hackescher Markt – everything is within walking distance. Rosenthaler Platz has a lot of international restaurants, cafes, shops and nightclubs.

From time to time, there are construction works in progress in the building.

IMPORTANT: Please note that my apartment is not affected by the law in Berlin disallowing apartment rentals on short term. My apartment is a legal commercial property within a building with the official use stated.

Calendar is loading...
- Available
11
- Booked
11
- Awaiting confirmation

Квартира на Розенталер Плац
2 комнаты, 60м2, макс. 5 человек

Добро пожаловать в мои апартаменты, расположенные в центре. Я обустроил апартаменты с большим вниманием к деталям. Здесь есть 2 спальни, ванная комната с ванной, кухонная ниша, стиральная машина, апартаменты находятся в центре. Резервирование от 7 дней – бесплатная перемена полотенец и постельного белья.

Мое жилье очень уютное и практично оборудовано. Оно предлагает достаточно места для 5 человек максимум. С 2 отдельными комнатами с лучшим расположением в Берлине — это место идеально для ознакомления с Берлином пешком. Все основные достопримечательности находятся в нескольких минутах ходьбы.

Также Вы можете заниматься шоппингом на Александерплац («Александровская площадь»), Фридрихштрассе или Хаккешер-Маркт («Хакский рынок») – все находится в нескольких минутах ходьбы. На Розенталер Плац есть много международных ресторанов, кофеен, магазинов и ночных клубов.

Время от времени, в здании происходят строительные работы.

ВАЖНО: пожалуйста, обратите внимание, что моя квартира не подпадает под закон в Берлине, запрещающий сдачу квартир в аренду на короткий срок. Моя квартира является законной коммерческой собственностью в пределах здания, с официально установленным правом на ее использование

Календарь загружается...
- Доступно
11
- Забронировано
11
- Ожидающие подтверждения