Apartment on Hackescher Markt
4 Rooms, 150m2, max. 13 people

Luxurious and neat location

My accommodation is located right next to Hackescher Markt, Museum Island, the Spree. I like my apartment because of the location, size and comfort. My accommodation is good for couples, people who are traveling for business, families with children and groups. The size of the apartment is 150m2. There are 2 apartments next to each other. Up to 23 people can live here together. The city high-speed railway Hackescher Markt.

My apartment has 4 spacious rooms, of which 1 is a combined living room/bedroom, a large kitchen with a dining table, 2 restrooms. The apartment has a lot of free space and has a large plot at the entrance to the building, a private elevator right to the entrance of the apartment.

The accommodation is located near the pedestrian area Hackescher Markt, so, my guests immediately find themselves in the city center. The main attractions are within walking distance. Spree River flows a few meters away, there are plenty of cafes and restaurants right by the water! Incomparable place to relax. You are going to love my apartment. I always take care of all the guests and usually fulfil every their desire.

Early check-in or late check-out of the apartment is possible after agreement. I have 2 apartments side by side, up to 19 people can be accommodated there.

GARAGE AND PRIVATE PARKING IN THE BUILDING are available for an additional fee, which amounts to EUR 15 per day. Please inquire.

+ FREE OF CHARGE +++
– THERE IS A STOCK OF FROZEN YOGHURT
– WHEN BOOKING WITH CHILDREN UNDER 16 YEARS Each child will receive a gift certificate for EUR 5

+++FREE OF CHARGE +++
WHEN BOOKING FROM 5 DAYS FREE 1X TOWELS AND BED LINEN CHANGE

IMPORTANT: Please note that my apartment is not affected by the law in Berlin disallowing apartment rentals on short term. My apartment is a legal commercial property within a building with the official use stated.

Calendar is loading...
- Available
11
- Booked
11
- Awaiting confirmation

Квартира на Хаккешер-Маркт
4 комнаты, 150м2, макс. 13 человек

Роскошная чистая жилая площадь

Мое жилье находится прямо возле Хаккешер-Маркт («Хакский рынок»), Музейного острова, Шпрее. Мне нравятся мои апартаменты из-за местоположения, размера и уюта. Мое жилье хорошо подходит парам, людям, которые находятся в деловой поездке, семьям с детьми и группам. Размер квартиры 150 м2. Есть 2 квартиры рядом. Вместе здесь могут жить до 23 человек. Городская скоростная железная дорога Хаккешер-Маркт («Хакский рынок»).

В моей квартире есть 4 большие комнаты, из них 1 комбинированная гостиная/спальня, большая кухня с обеденным столом, 2 туалета. В квартире много свободного пространства и есть большой участок у входа в здание, частный лифт прямо к входу в квартиру.

Жилье находится возле пешеходной зоны Хаккешер-Маркта («Хакский рынок»), поэтому мои гости сразу оказываются в центре. К основным достопримечательностям можно дойти пешком. Река Шпрее течет в нескольких метрах, есть много кафе и ресторанов прямо у воды! Несравнимое место для отдыха. Вы полюбите мою квартиру. Я забочусь о всех гостях и почти всегда осуществляется их каждое желание.

Ранний въезд или поздний выезд из квартиры возможен по договоренности. У меня есть 2 квартиры рядом, здесь могут проживать до 19 человек.

ЧАСТНЫЙ ГАРАЖ,
ПАРКОВКА В ДОМЕ ДОСТУПНЫ за дополнительную плату, которая составляет 15 евро в день. Пожалуйста, уточняйте.

+БЕСПЛАТНО+++
— ЗАПАС ЗАМОРОЖЕННОГО ЙОГУРТА
– ПРИ РЕЗЕРВИРОВАНИИ С ДЕТЬМИ ДО 16 ЛЕТ КАЖДЫЙ РЕБЕНОК ПОЛУЧИТ ПОДАРОЧНЫЙ СЕРТИФИКАТ НА СУММУ 5 ЕВРО

+++БЕСПЛАТНО+++
ПРИ РЕЗЕРВИРОВАНИИ ОТ 5 ДНЕЙ – 1 БЕСПЛАТНАЯ ПЕРЕМЕНА ПОЛОТЕНЕЦ И ПОСТЕЛЬНОГО БЕЛЬЯ!

ВАЖНО: пожалуйста, обратите внимание, что моя квартира не подпадает под закон в Берлине, запрещающий сдачу квартир в аренду на короткий срок. Моя квартира является законной коммерческой собственностью в пределах здания, с официально установленным правом на ее использование

Календарь загружается...
- Доступно
11
- Забронировано
11
- Ожидающие подтверждения