Apartment on Hackescher Markt
3 Rooms, 120m2, max. 10 people

Luxurious and neat location

New apartments are located directly on Hackenschen Markt, on a busy boulevard. A piece of the heart of Berlin. Here, Berlin arose with its most popular favorite quarter. Museum Island, the New Synagogue, Unter den Linden (“under the lime trees”), the Brandenburg Gate – all these are within walking distance.

My accommodation offers the best and the sunniest place to visit Berlin. The apartment is completely new, having a balcony overlooking the boulevard. The apartment is large, very bright and sunny, located in the city center. There is a large bathroom with a bathtub and toilet and an additional separate restroom with a sink. The apartment is 120m2 size and has plenty of free space. There is a supermarket directly in the building. The house has 2 large apartments. Here, groups up to 23 people can be accommodated.

+++ FREE OF CHARGE ++
– FROZEN YOGHURT STOCKS AVAILABLE
–WHEN BOOKING WITH CHILDREN UNDER 16 YEARS EACH CHILD WILL RECEIVE A GIFT CERTIFICATE FOR EUR 5

+++ FREE OF CHARGE ++
WHEN BOOKING FROM 5 DAYS FREE 1X TOWELS AND BED LINEN CHANGE

All the important sights can be reached by foot:

Brandenburg Gate, Berlin Cathedral, Unter den Linden (“under the lime trees”), Hackescher Markt, Fisher-Insel (“Fisherman’s Island”),
Gendarmenmarkt, Alexanderplatz ( “Alexander square”), Nikolaiviertel (“Nikolai Quarter”). I like my accommodation because it is located in the center, right on Hackescher Markt, and Monbijou Park and Spree are located directly near the apartment, there is a large number of cafes right near the water and cool restaurants. Scheunenviertel. In the evening, you can sit in a nice neighborhood in the restaurant or on the banks of the Spree.

In the western or eastern part, in the center or in Kreuzberg. Nearby there are numerous opportunities for shopping, sightseeing and diverse gastronomic offers.

Highlights:
– 3 rooms for up to 10 people – having the area of 120m2
– king-size beds with comfortable mattresses
– apartment, full of light
– many designer things and accessories
– washing machine included
– equipped kitchen with built-in equipment with all necessary appliances, ceramic hob, microwave, large fridge, flat screen TV

If you have no desire to stay in double room – then you are on the right track. Perfect for groups and families. The apartment is completely renovated and offers all the comfort for high demands!

PRIVATE GARAGE AND PARKING in the house are available for an additional fee, please inquire about availability.

IMPORTANT: Please note that my apartment is not affected by the law in Berlin disallowing apartment rentals on short term. My apartment is a legal commercial property within a building with the official use stated.

Calendar is loading...
- Available
11
- Booked
11
- Awaiting confirmation

Квартира на Хаккешер-Маркт
3 Комнаты, 120м2, макс. 10 человек

Роскошная чистая жилая площадь

Новые апартаменты находятся прямо на Хаккешер-Маркт («Хакский Рынок»), на оживленном бульваре. Кусочек сердца Берлина. Здесь возник Берлин, самый любимый квартал Берлина. Музейный остров, новая синагога, Унтер-ден-Линден («Под липами»), Бранденбургские ворота – все в нескольких минутах ходьбы.

Мое жилье — это лучшее солнечное место для посещения Берлина. Апартаменты полностью новые, с балконом и видом на бульвар. Квартира большая, очень светлая, солнечная, в центре. Есть большая ванная комната с ванной и туалетом, и дополнительным отдельным туалетом с умывальником. Площадь квартиры 120м2 и в ней очень много свободного пространства. Прямо в доме находится супермаркет. В доме 2 больших квартиры, здесь вместе могут проживать группы до 23 человек.

+++ БЕСПЛАТНО++
— ЗАПАС ЗАМОРОЖЕННОГО ЙОГУРТА
– ПРИ РЕЗЕРВИРОВАНИИ С ДЕТЬМИ ДО 16 ЛЕТ КАЖДЫЙ РЕБЕНОК ПОЛУЧИТ ПОДАРОЧНЫЙ СЕРТИФИКАТ НА СУММУ 5 ЕВРО+++

+++ БЕСПЛАТНО++
ПРИ РЕЗЕРВИРОВАНИИ ОТ 5 ДНЕЙ ОДНА БЕСПЛАТНАЯ СМЕНА ПОЛОТЕНЕЦ И ПОСТЕЛЬНОГО БЕЛЬЯ

До всех важных достопримечательностей Вы можете дойти пешком:

Бранденбургские ворота, Берлинский кафедральный собор, Унтер-ден-Линден («Под липами»), Хаккешер-Маркт («Хакский Рынок»), Фишер-инзель («Рыбацкий остров»), Жандарменмаркт («Жандармский рынок»), Александерплац («Александровская площадь»), Николаифиртель («Квартал Николая»). Мне нравится моя квартира, так как она находится в центре, прямо на Хаккешер-Маркт («Хакский Рынок»), Парк Монбижу и Шпрее находятся прямо у апартаментов, большое количество кафе прямо возле воды, крутые рестораны. Шойненфиртель. По вечерам можно приятно посидеть в ресторане в окрестности или на берегу Шпрее.

В западной или восточной части, в центре или Кройцберге. Неподалеку есть многочисленные возможности для покупок, осмотра достопримечательностей, а также многообразный гастрономический выбор.

Особенности:
— 3 комнаты для максимум 10 человек- размером 120м2
– кровати королевского размера с удобными матрасами
– квартира, наполненная светом
– много дизайнерских вещей и аксессуаров
— стиральная машина
— обустроенная кухня со встроенным оборудованием со всеми необходимыми электроприборами, керамическая варочная панель, микроволновка, большой холодильник, плоский телевизор

Нет желания жить в двухместных номерах в отеле – тогда Вы на правильном пути. Идеально для групп и семей. Квартира полностью переоборудована и имеет все удобства, удовлетворяющее высокие требования!

ЧАСТНЫЙ ГАРАЖ И ПАРКОВКА В ДОМЕ ДОСТУПНЫ за дополнительную плату, пожалуйста, спрашивайте о наличии.

ВАЖНО: пожалуйста, обратите внимание, что моя квартира не подпадает под закон в Берлине, запрещающий сдачу квартир в аренду на короткий срок. Моя квартира является законной коммерческой собственностью в пределах здания, с официально установленным правом на ее использование

Календарь загружается...
- Доступно
10
- Забронировано
10
- Ожидающие подтверждения